Member Directory


  

nabil@theworldofyachts.com
Nabil Farhat
nabil@theworldofyachts.com
http://www.theworldofyachts.com
Description Managing Editor, The World of Yachts & Boats magazine ñ ëAlam Alyoukhout Wal Marakebí in Arabic.
Area of Operations London & South East
Specialities Magazine staff
Albert Farrell
ahfarrell@me.com
Description Sports photographer covering regattas
Specialities Photographer
porkysraft258@gmail.com
Mike Feeney
porkysraft258@gmail.com
http://www.mikefeeneyphotographic.com
Description Freelance marine and travel photojournalist: shoots stock and has base in Spain
Area of Operations
East Coast
South Coast
UK
Western Europe
Specialities
Freelance writer
Photographer
harriett.ferris@timeinc.com
Harriett Ferris
harriett.ferris@timeinc.com
Description Editorial Assistant/Picture Desk
Specialities Magazine staff
fevrier.christian.vannes@gmail.com
Christian Fevrier
fevrier.christian.vannes@gmail.com
Description Yachting Writer and photographer
Specialities
Freelance writer
Photographer
Photojournalist
amanda@amandajanefisher.com
Amanda Fisher
amanda@amandajanefisher.com
Description Freelance feature writer.
Specialities Newspaper correspondent,TV,Freelance writer,Photojournalist
bob@fishersailing.com
Bob Fisher
bob@fishersailing.com
Description Freelance journalist, photographer; author and broadcaster; yachting correspondent The Guardian and The Observer.
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Photographer
mfishwick@aol.com
Mark Fishwick
mfishwick@aol.com
Description Continental Editor, Reeds Nautical Almanac, author of West Country Cruising Companion pilot/guide, and freelance writer/photographer. Photo library includes cruising. seamanship, traditional boats, West Country ports, rivers and coastline.
Area of Operations West Country
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
rachel@reachpr.co.uk
Rachel Follett
rachel@reachpr.co.uk
http://www.reachpr.co.uk
Description Over 20 years journalism and PR experience including heading up Sir Chay Blyth's Global Challenge publicity.
rsyc@mac.com
Michael Ford
rsyc@mac.com
Description Executive Editor, Royal Southampton Yacht Club, On The Water and Ashore, annual booklet, plus club and sailing news website www.rsyc.org.uk and separate weekly and monthly emailed news bulletins. Media director Biscay Challenge 2011. Retired southern region business editor Southern Daily Echo and associated Newsquest group publications.
Area of Operations Array
Specialities Array
sam@samfortescue.co.uk
Sam Fortescue
sam@samfortescue.co.uk
http://www.samfortescue.co.uk
Description I wrote for and edited Sailing Today until April 2017, when I moved with my family to Hamburg, Germany and turned freelance.I specialise in all forms of marine writing, from long-form cruising stories to technical and practical pieces, boat tests, interviews and more.I also have experience of running events, comms campaigns and organising press briefings, so can help with marketing or PR copy as well.More details at www.samfortescue.co.uk or at www.facebook.com/SamFortescueWriter
digby@digbyfox.tv
Digby Fox
digby@digbyfox.tv
http://www.digbyfox.tv
Description Television Director/Producer/ Cameraman for Volvo Ocean Race, Americas Cup, Olympic Classes, Barcelona World Race etc.
Specialities TV
Frances Fox
frances@digbyfox.tv
helen@true-angle.com
Helen Fretter
helen@true-angle.com
http://www.true-angle.com
Description Freelance journalist and editor with over 12 years' experience; event communications; PR, marketing and social media for the marine industry. Specialising in Editorial, copywriting, event communications.
Specialities Freelance writer
heidi@sailpowercourses.com
Heidi Frith
heidi@sailpowercourses.com
http://www.spcmarinemarketing.com
Description A sailing Instructor, charter skipper & delivery skipper who now runs her own marine marketing company. A creator of marine and yachting industry content for digital and social media purposes. Writing for engagement and optimisation of content.
Specialities Web