Member Directory


  

neal@out95.com
Neal Pawson
neal@out95.com
Description Yacht designer and freelance writer and technical editor
Area of Operations East Coast
Specialities Freelance writer
gael@creatingwaves.com
Gael Pawson
gael@creatingwaves.com
Description Editor, consultant, writer, designer and photographer.
Area of Operations
Scotland
South Coast
UK
Specialities Freelance writer
sue@suepelling-journalist.com
Sue Pelling
sue@suepelling-journalist.com
http://www.suepelling-journalist.com
Description Freelance International Yachting Journalist and contributor to most UK marine titles. Specialising in yacht,dinghy and small keelboat racing. Author Sail for a Living - specialist in careers in the marine industry
Area of Operations
Caribbean
Central Europe
East Coast
London & South East
Mediterranean
Northern Europe
South Africa
UK
Worldwide
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Photojournalist
dcrpelly@gmail.com
David Pelly
dcrpelly@gmail.com
Description Author, manuscript reader, contributor to magazines and newspapers.
Area of Operations East Coast
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Oliver Perkins
oliver@oliverperkins.com
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
barry@goldengloberace.com
Barry Pickthall
barry@goldengloberace.com
http://www.pplmedia.com
Description MD PPL Photo Agency Limited & Inspirational Speakers. Photo library, yachting correspondent, author, photographer, designer, and script writer. After dinner speaker.
Area of Operations
London & South East
South Coast
UK
Worldwide
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Photographer
Photojournalist
Radio
Speaker
TV
dag.pike@googlemail.com
Dag Pike
dag.pike@googlemail.com
Description Freelance author, journalist and broadcaster; contributor to magazines in UK, Europe and USA; photo library ñ sea and weather, power and workboats. Holder of YJA Lifetime Achievement Award, 2008
Area of Operations
Mediterranean
West Country
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Jaakko Pitkajarvi
jaakko.pitkajarvi@pp.inet.fi
Description Freelance marine journalist and photographer. Article scope varies from gear reviews to superyachts.
Area of Operations Northern Europe
Specialities
Freelance writer
Photographer
Peter Poland
peterkpoland@ic24.net
Description Website content provider, freelance writer, author, PR consultant, boating writer. Specialities yachting, boat tests, charter articles, technical articles
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Web
andrew.preece@sunsetvine.com
Andrew Preece
andrew.preece@sunsetvine.com
http://www.sunsetvine.com
Description Executive Director, Sunset+Vine; Executive Producer CNN Mainsail, The World Sailing Show, BBC Olympic & America?s Cup Sailing, BT Sport America?s Cup
Area of Operations
London & South East
Mediterranean
Specialities Freelance writer
Susan Preston-Davis
susan.mpr@btinternet.com