Member Directory


  

robsalvidge@hotmail.com
Rob Salvidge
robsalvidge@hotmail.com
Description Sailing correspondent BBC Bristol.
Area of Operations West Country
Specialities
Freelance writer
Radio
TV
dave@rollingassets.com
Dave Selby
dave@rollingassets.com
Description Columnist in Practical Boat Owner and Classic Boat, contributor to The Daily Telegraph and Evening Standard
Area of Operations London & South East
Specialities Freelance writer
nigelsharp@hotmail.co.uk
Nigel Sharp
nigelsharp@hotmail.co.uk
http://www.nigelsharp.co.uk
Description Freelance writer
Area of Operations West Country
Specialities Freelance writer
matthew@sheahan.co.uk
Matthew Sheahan
matthew@sheahan.co.uk
Description Head of Performance Sailing for Sunset+Vine and producer of The World Sailing Show.
Area of Operations South Coast
Specialities
Magazine staff
Radio
TV
cathy@seashellcommunications.co.uk
Cathy Shelbourne
cathy@seashellcommunications.co.uk
http://www.seashellcommunications.co.uk
Description Freelance writer; cruise ship speaker, with a selection of presentations on maritime heroes and brazen buccaneers. Talks can be tailored to locations.
Area of Operations
East Coast
Worldwide
Specialities
Freelance writer
Speaker
mail@richardsibley.co.uk
Richard Sibley
mail@richardsibley.co.uk
http://www.tallshipsgallery.co.uk
Description Freelance photojournalist - Maritime, particularly Tall Ships and traditional sailing vessels.
Area of Operations
Mediterranean
South Coast
Specialities
Photographer
Photojournalist
sandra@qtdgroup.com
Sandra Sidey
sandra@qtdgroup.com
Description Freelance journalist specialising in high performance racing dinghies, including International 14s and 18ft Skiffs.
Area of Operations London & South East
Specialities
Freelance writer
Photographer
Photojournalist
andrew@andrewsimpson.co.uk
Andrew Simpson
andrew@andrewsimpson.co.uk
Description Journalist, author, photographer, illustrator and yacht designer. Consultant editor Practical Boat Owner.
Area of Operations Array
Specialities Array
a.skinner@team4dragons.com
Alistair Skinner
a.skinner@team4dragons.com
Description Freelance journalist for Redsail, China Yachting, Yacht Style, Dailysail.com, sail-world.com, Sailinganarchy.com and others
Area of Operations China
Specialities Freelance writer
stevesleight@mac.com
Steve Sleight
stevesleight@mac.com
Area of Operations South Coast
Specialities Author
Theo Stocker
theo.stocker@timeinc.com
http://www.yachtingmonthly.com
Description Editor, Yachting Monthly
Area of Operations UK
Specialities Magazine staff
peta@prworksuk.com
Peta Stuart-Hunt
peta@prworksuk.com
http://www.prworksuk.com
Description Peta has a first-class reputation and 30+ years of marcomms, events & public relations experience working with many of the leading marine leisure brands & events. In addition to the usual services, her independently owned & managed consultancy also includes advice, planning & delivery of digital marketing & social media campaigns. Peta is the Press & PR Manager for the Cruising Association and a founding Trustee of Sail Aid UK.
Area of Operations Array
Specialities Array