Member Directory


  

kathyhtate@aol.com
Kathy Tate
kathyhtate@aol.com
Description Production manager working for BBC, Anglia Televison and West Country.
Area of Operations South Coast
Specialities TV
hamo@yacht-photos.co.uk
Hamo Thornycroft
hamo@yacht-photos.co.uk
http://www.yacht-photos.co.uk
Description Freelance marine photographer specialising in work within 50 miles of the Isle of Wight. Library of marine subjects.
Area of Operations South Coast
Specialities Photographer
claire@greengoodmedia.com
Claire Thoroughgood
claire@greengoodmedia.com
http://www.greengoodmedia.com
Description Art director at Yachts & Yachting magazine
Specialities Magazine staff
paul@outsideimages.co.nz
Paul Todd
paul@outsideimages.co.nz
http://www.outsideimages.co.nz
Description Freelance yachting photographer. Photographer for Outside Images.
Area of Operations South Coast
Specialities Photographer
adi@plainsailing.com
Adrian Tognarelli
adi@plainsailing.com
http://www.plainsailing.com
Description Website manager
Specialities Web
rick@rick-tomlinson.com
Rick Tomlinson
rick@rick-tomlinson.com
http://www.rick-tomlinson.com
Description Yachting photographer; expedition/racing photographer; photo library; calendar publisher. Specialisation: Photographer
Area of Operations Array
Specialities Array
james@rick-tomlinson.com
James Tomlinson
james@rick-tomlinson.com
Area of Operations Array
Specialities Array
alanwgtoone@yahoo.com
Alan Toone
alanwgtoone@yahoo.com
Description Freelance journalist; multihull specialist; qualified marine surveyor MCA.
Area of Operations London & South East
Specialities
Freelance writer
Speaker
media.marine@googlemail.com
Martin Tregoning
media.marine@googlemail.com
Description Freelance yachting journalist and author; producer/presenter BBC radio; video/film voice-over/commentaries; marine consultant (safety, technical and props) to film and TV drama companies.
Area of Operations West Country
Specialities
Author
Freelance writer
Radio
TV
malcolm@burgatehouse.org
Malcolm Turner
malcolm@burgatehouse.org
Description Multihull specialist boat tests and equipment reviews. Freelance
Area of Operations
London & South East
South Coast
Specialities Freelance writer
Marc Turner
marc@pfmpictures.co.uk
http://www.pfmpictures.co.uk
Description Photographer, Glasgow Herald: works on Bell Lawrie series, Pindar, Clyde-based events and Scottish yachting and dinghy sailing.
Area of Operations Scotland
Specialities Photographer