Nominees Decided!

Voting Now Live

YJA Members Only – Please cast your vote now in the 3 categories – click here, it takes 2 minutes:

YJA Stoneways Marine Yachtsman of the Year

Hannah Mills
Pip Hare
Team GB Olympic Sailing Squad – Tokyo 2020

YJA Stoneways Marine Young Sailor of the Year

Katie McCabe
Lucy Kenyon
Millie Irish & Jess Powell

YJA Stoneways Marine Young Journalist of the Year

Timothy Long
Katie McCabe
The awards will be presented at a black-tie Gala Dinner to be held at the Grand

The gala ceremony at Southampton’s Grand Cafe.

Café in Southampton, on Friday 10th September, following on from Press Day at the Southampton International Boat Show. Double Olympic Gold medallist Shirley Robertson will be the guest speaker and host for the presentations, one of the many stars expected to attend, including former winners of these prestigious trophies.

Reserve your tickets NOW.

YJA members tickets are available for £25.00;

YJA members may invite one partner/guest, at a ticket price of £65.00;

Non-members tickets are available at £99.00

The evening includes a 3-course meal with coffee/tea afterwards.

If you would like to reserve your tickets, please do so immediately. Contact YJA Secretary, Chris English via email at stating how many tickets you would like, and he will send you the available menu for the evening, as your choice must be made in advance due to restrictions..